Administration and Staff Contacts

 

This page provides contact information for our school administration and office staff.

Administration

Name

Title

Email

Contact For Information Regarding

   

Sara Kraushar

Academic Head of School

skraushar@onlineschool.ca 

 

   

Craig Kwiatkowski

Business Head of School

ckwiatkowski@onlineschool.ca 

 

   

Jeff Laird 

Director of K-9

jlaird@onlineschool.ca 

  • K- 9 individualized program, i.e. enrollment, support teacher, etc.

Chelsea Bitgood

Director of Grad Program

chelsea.bitgood@onlineschool.ca 

  • Course selection and enrollment,
  • graduation requirements, provincial exams and assessments,
  • BCOS and cross-enrollment for grades 10-12 or adult students

Calvin Johnston

Director of Special Education

cjohnston@onlineschool.ca 

  • The SE Program
   

Bill Marsh

SE Business Director

bmarsh@onlineschool.ca 

  • Finances in the SE Program
   

Carmen Timmermans

Director of Learning Services

ctimmermans@onlineschool.ca 

  • Access to  learning services supports for diverse learners

Karen Roeck

Director of Middle School Instruction

karen.roeck@onlineschool.ca 
  • Grade 5-9 online programs

Christine Loewen

Director of Learning Groups

cloewen@onlineschool.ca 

Face to face programs:

  • Community Connections
  • Learning Groups 
  • Co-ops

Pippa Davies

Director of Learning Commons

pdavies@onlineschool.ca 

  • Learning Commons Resources

Office Contacts

Name

Title

Email

Contact For Information Regarding

   

Sarah Roberts

Registrar

sarah.roberts@onlineschool.ca 

  • Enrollment
  • Admissions

Ted Gerk

Director of Operations

tgerk@onlineschool.ca 

  • Computer leases
   
Carole Chobot Receptionist 

office@onlineschool.ca 

  • General inquiries
Aubri Reid Accounts & Purchasing Manager

areid@onlineschool.ca 

  • Student resource accounts
  • Tuition
  • Bursaries

Donna Perret

Purchasing Lead

dperret@onlineschool.ca 

 

   
Cynthia Duncalfe Curriculum Consultant

cynthia.duncalfe@onlineschool.ca 

  • Curriculum questions
Chantelle Olsson-Chang Donor Relations Facilitator

forward.together@onlineschool.ca 

  • Interest in being part of our bursary support program
  • Interest in being part of the Forward Together Campaign
Claire Pollok Homeschool Registered Liaison

cpollock@onlineschool.ca 

  • Registered home learners
Learning Groups Support Team

Learning Groups

lg@onlineschool.ca 

Face to face programs:

  • Community Connections
  • Learning Groups 
  • Co-ops

Support Team

Technical Support tickets@onlineschool.ca 

Help desk

  • Computer support
  • Username and password for Encom 
Phone: 1-877-862-2375
   

Margaret Basaraba

Subscriptions Facilitator  margaret.basaraba@onlineschool.ca 
  • Subscription Inquiries
   



Revision #52
Created Tue, Apr 3, 2018 5:54 PM by Natalia Baelde
Updated Wed, Oct 20, 2021 2:00 PM by Caitlin Village